Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
29 octobre 2009 4 29 /10 /octobre /2009 14:03
1/ When I was a learner
I sought both night and day
I ask the Lord to help me
And He show me the way

2/ He made me a watchman
Upon the city wall
And if I am a Christian
I am the least of all

R/ Go tell it on de mountains
Over de hills and ev'rywhere
Go tell it on de mountains
Our Jesus Christ is born


3/ While shepherds kept their warching
O'er wand'ring flock by night
Behold ! From out the heavens
There shone a holy night

4/ And Io ! When they had seen it
They all bowed down and prayed
Then travell'd on together
To where the babe was laid

R/ Go tell it on de mountains
Over de hills and ev'rywhere
Go tell it on de mountains
Our Jesus Christ is born

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires